Who We Are

2019 Polk County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  • Debbie Ross - Chair
    Ferst Foundation
  • Stacey Lovvorn- Chair Elect                          The Perch on Marble
  • Mike Hunter - Treasurer
    Dream Hunter Vacations
  • Zach Thomas
  • Patty Tillery
    Polk County Public Service
  • Dan Bevels
    Floyd Medical Center
  • Kevin Myrick
    Polk County Standard Journal
  • Victoria Raymond
    H&R Block
  • Katie Thomas, PhD.
    Polk School District
  • Rayford Horne
    100 Black Men of Rome-Northwest Georgia, Inc.
  • Anna Vaagen
    South Marble Coffee
  • Janet Ross
    Redmond Regional Medical Center
  • Michelle Ruper
    Michelle Ruper State Farm

Chamber Staff

  • Blair Elrod - Executive Director - Email