Who We Are

Development Authority Board Members

David  Williams - Chairman
Jamie Morris - Vice Chairman
Britt Madden - Treasurer
Karen Nissen - Secretary
Clint Brock
Ray Carter
Larry Kuglar
Rocky Tillery

Development Authority Staff

Missy Kendrick – President/CEO -Email 

Rockmart Office (Mailing address)
133 S. Marble Street
Rockmart, GA 30125

Cedartown Office - Cedartown Depot
609 S. Main Street
Cedartown, GA 30125

The DAPC holds recurring public meetings at 8:00 am on the second Friday of each month rotating between the Rockmart and Cedartown offices.